Board of Directors

Mary Schulz, president
Associate Director, Center for Local Government Finance & Policy, Michigan State University, and Volunteer Driver

Arianna E. Saldana, vice president
Community Development Specialist, MSU Federal Credit Union

Olufemi Olowolafe, treasurer
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis, Jackson

Megan Fleming, secretary
Account Executive, M3 Group

Andrew Brewer
Founder, Men Making A Difference

Janet Chegwidden
Former secondary teacher and retired from the MSU College of Education.  Chair of the Children’s Health Equity and Access Task force of Action of Greater Lansing

Mike Murshak
Attorney, specializing in patent and trademark acquisition, Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, Davis & Gotting, PC  Attorneys at Law 

Nick Nauta
Shotwell Rutter Baer Registered Investment Advisors

Dr. Aditi Sharangpani
Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit, Sparrow Health Systems

LaSean Thompson
Parent representative and advocate

Trisha Warnar
Vice President Treasury Department Manager, Commercial Bank

Dana Watson
Strong Start Health Start Health Educator, Ingham County Health Department

Honorary Board Members (non-voting)                            
Dr. H. Dele Davies
Senior Vice Chancellor, University of Nebraska Medical Center

All governing documents are available upon request by calling 517-515-5122.